Heinz König


Dr. rer. pol. Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz 1953 Germany
Dissertation: Wirtschaftskreislaufmodelle und die Methode der Input-Output-Analyse
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Louis Jacques Zimmerman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Entorf, HorstUniversität Mannheim19892
Flaig, GebhardUniversität Mannheim19839
Franz, WolfgangUniversität Mannheim197414
Heinemann, FrankUniversität Mannheim1995
Lechner, MichaelUniversität Mannheim19949
Pohlmeier, WinfriedUniversität Mannheim19899
Sinn, Hans-WernerUniversität Mannheim19774
Wolters, JürgenUniversität Mannheim197212
Zimmermann, KlausUniversität Mannheim198423

According to our current on-line database, Heinz König has 9 students and 90 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200101 for the advisor ID.