Jürgen Wolters


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Mannheim 1972 Germany
Dissertation: Spektralanalytische Schätzung linearer dynamischer Systeme
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Heinz König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hassler, UweFreie Universität Berlin19933
Holtemöller, OliverFreie Universität Berlin2001
Lucke, BerndFreie Universität Berlin19911
Müller, ChristianHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin2001
Rietzler, KatjaFreie Universität Berlin2006
Weber, EnzoFreie Universität Berlin20071

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Wolters has 6 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203920 for the advisor ID.