Umakanta Misra



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lokesha, VeerabhadriahBerhampur University201641
Polaepalli, Siva Kota ReddyBerhampur University201614

According to our current on-line database, Umakanta Misra has 2 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200451 for the advisor ID.