Tiemen Meerten Woutersen


Ph.D. Brown University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Integrated Hazard and Orthogonality Concepts
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Anthony Lancaster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blundell, WesleyUniversity of Arizona2017
Chang, Su-HsinThe Johns Hopkins University2010
De Pace, PierangeloThe Johns Hopkins University2010
Shiu, Ji-LiangThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Wang, Ming-SenUniversity of Arizona2014

According to our current on-line database, Tiemen Woutersen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200737 for the advisor ID.