Anthony Lancaster


D.Phil. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hansen, KarstenBrown University20001
Imbens, GuidoBrown University199139
Jun, Sung JaeBrown University20063
Lin, Hui-LinBrown University1991
Slade, EricBrown University19971
van Hasselt, MartijnBrown University2006
Wasson, RenyaBrown University1993
Woutersen, TiemenBrown University20005

According to our current on-line database, Anthony Lancaster has 8 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 199755 for the advisor ID.