Sandeep Kumar


Ph.D. Visvesvaraya Technological University 2016 India
Dissertation: An anthology of Mathematical means and inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Veerabhadriah Lokesha
Advisor 2: Siva Kota Reddy Polaepalli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

B. K., SangeethaPresidency University, Bangalore2023
W., Shazia BanuPresidency University, Bangalore2023

According to our current on-line database, Sandeep Kumar has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200780 for the advisor ID.