Larry Eugene Jones


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Commodity Differentiation in Economic Modelling
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Gérard Debreu
Advisor 2: Andreu Mas-Colell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ales, LaurenceUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2008
Bar, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Cho, Sang-WookUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Elgin, CeyhunUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Golosov, MikhailUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis200410
Hosseini, RoozbehUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2008
Leukhina, OksanaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Marcassa, StefaniaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Marcolino, MarcosUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2018
Maziero, PricilaUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Neelakantan, UrviUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2005
Piguillem, JuanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Sager, ErickUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2013
Sanchez-Mier, LuisUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2004
Schneider, AndersonUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Schoonbroodt, AliceUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2006
Shourideh, AliUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Slavik, CtiradUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2010
Sole Lopez Pinto, JuanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2003
Tarhan, SimgeUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2009
Tertilt, MichèleUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis200310
Troshkin, MaximUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2011
Wong, KelvinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2016
Zetlin-Jones, ArielUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2012
Zhang, YuzheUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis20061

According to our current on-line database, Larry Jones has 25 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 201183 for the advisor ID.