Russell Clark Thompson


Ph.D. University of Utah 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Boundary Value Problems for Differential Equations in Banach Spaces

Advisor: Klaus Schmitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Costa, AlyssonUniversity of Melbourne2017
Ham, YoonmeeUtah State University1992
Lee, Yoon-MeUtah State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Russell Thompson has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20219 for the advisor ID.