Klaus Schmitt


Ph.D. University of Nebraska-Lincoln 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Solutions to Boundary Value Problems and Periodic Solutions of Second-Order Nonlinear Differential Equation

Advisor: Lloyd Kenneth Jackson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cantrell, RobertUniversity of Utah19812
Harris, GregUniversity of Utah19871
Jacobsen, JonUniversity of Utah1999
Koetter, ManfredUniversität Bremen1988
Koizumi, EikoUniversity of Utah2003
Lakos, NelaUniversity of Utah1987
Le, AnUniversity of Utah2005
Le, VyUniversity of Utah1995
Loc, NguyenUniversity of Utah2011
Lund, MaxUniversity of Utah1970
McGough, JeffreyUniversity of Utah1993
Morse, PeterUniversity of Utah1980
Rudd, MatthewUniversity of Utah2003
Schindler, FrankUniversity of Utah1983
Sim, InboUniversity of Utah20031
Thompson, RussellUniversity of Utah19733
Tsai, Long-YiUniversity of Utah19751

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Schmitt has 17 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 3666 for the advisor ID.