D. Gale (David) Johnson

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1945 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Theory of Forward Prices for Agricultural Products
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Theodore William Schultz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, CharlesThe University of Chicago195212
Hoch, IrvingThe University of Chicago195710
Huffman, WallaceThe University of Chicago19722
Hushak, LeroyThe University of Chicago19681
Johnson, GlennThe University of Chicago19492
Lin, JustinThe University of Chicago1986
Ruttan, VernonThe University of Chicago19528
Schuh, G. EdwardThe University of Chicago196113
Sumner, DanielThe University of Chicago197810

According to our current on-line database, D. Gale Johnson has 9 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 202688 for the advisor ID.