Edward Fredkin



Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Manning, FrankMassachusetts Institute of Technology1975
Margolus, NormanMassachusetts Institute of Technology19871

According to our current on-line database, Edward Fredkin has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204271 for the advisor ID.