Norman Howard Margolus


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Physics and Computation

Advisor 1: Edward Fredkin


D'Souza, RaissaMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999

According to our current on-line database, Norman Margolus has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 204272 for the advisor ID.