Masanori Morishita


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Toward non-abelian Kummer theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Takashi Ono

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amano, FumiyaKyushu University2014
Kodani, HisatoshiKyushu University2017
Niibo, HirofumiKyushu University2017
Tange, RyotoKyushu University2018
Ueki, JunKyushu University2015

According to our current on-line database, Masanori Morishita has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205069 for the advisor ID.