Takashi Ono


Ph.D. Nagoya University 1958 Japan

Advisor: Shokichi Iyanaga

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bremser, PriscillaThe Johns Hopkins University1984
Chahal, JasbirThe Johns Hopkins University1979
Feng, ZumingThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Gajcowski, NicholasThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Irk, SitkiThe Johns Hopkins University1984
Ishibashi, MakotoThe Johns Hopkins University1990
Kida, MasanariThe Johns Hopkins University19944
Kim, Hyun KwangThe Johns Hopkins University198811
Koo, Ja KyungThe Johns Hopkins University198514
Kwon, SoonhakThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Lee, EunThe Johns Hopkins University2005
Lee, Seok-MinThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Leu, Ming-GuangThe Johns Hopkins University1989
Limarzi, MichaelThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Morishita, MasanoriThe Johns Hopkins University19927
Ramaroson, FrancoisThe Johns Hopkins University19801
Shyr, Jih-MinThe Johns Hopkins University1975
Svirsky, JanetThe Johns Hopkins University1985
Turisco, JoAnnThe Johns Hopkins University1978
Verner, EdwardThe Johns Hopkins University1973
Wang, ShuaiThe Johns Hopkins University2008
Wright, ThomasThe Johns Hopkins University2009

According to our current on-line database, Takashi Ono has 22 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85974 for the advisor ID.