Juhani Karhumäki


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 1976 Finland
Dissertation: Studies of Informationless L Systems

Advisor: Arto K. Salomaa

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Czeizler, ElenaTurun yliopisto2007
Halava, VesaTurun yliopisto20022
Hirvensalo, MikaTurun yliopisto2003
Lepistö, ArtoTurun yliopisto2003
Leupold, PeterUniversitat Rovira i Virgili2006
Manuch, JanTurun yliopisto20021
Meskanen, TommiTurun yliopisto2005
Nowotka, DirkTurun yliopisto2004
Petre, IonTurun yliopisto20025
Saarela, AleksiTurun yliopisto2012
Saari, KalleTurun yliopisto2008
Salmela, PetriTurun yliopisto2009

According to our current on-line database, Juhani Karhumäki has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20515 for the advisor ID.