Ion Petre


Ph.D. Turun yliopisto 2002 Finland
Dissertation: Commutation Problems on Sets of Words and Formal Power Series

Advisor: Juhani Karhumäki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, ChangÅbo Akademi University2008
Mizera, AndrzejÅbo Akademi University20111
Rogojin, VladimirÅbo Akademi University2009
Sanchez Martin, JoseUniversidad Politécnica de Madrid2021

According to our current on-line database, Ion Petre has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59408 for the advisor ID.