Paul Howard Douglas

Ph.D. Columbia University 1921 UnitedStates
Dissertation: American Apprenticeship and Industrial Education
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Edwin Robert Anderson Seligman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bronfenbrenner, MartinThe University of Chicago19395
McCaffree, KennethThe University of Chicago19504

According to our current on-line database, Paul Douglas has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 205569 for the advisor ID.