Edwin Robert Anderson Seligman

ABD Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1881 Germany

Advisor 1: Karl Knies

Ph.D. Columbia University 1885 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Chapters on the Medieval Guilds of England
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John William Burgess

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bonbright, JamesColumbia University19202
Clark, JohnColumbia University191028
Douglas, PaulColumbia University192111
Haig, RobertColumbia University1914163
Ma, YinchuColumbia University1914

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Seligman has 5 students and 209 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208460 for the advisor ID.