Tord Ganelius


Ph.D. Stockholm University 1953 Sweden
Dissertation: Sequences of analytic functions and their zeros

Advisor: Fritz Carlson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Herlestam, ToreGöteborg Universitet1959
Eriksson, FolkeGöteborg Universitet1962
Frennemo, LennartGöteborg Universitet1967
Samuelsson, ÅkeGöteborg Universitet1968
Dahlberg, BjörnGöteborg Universitet19714
Sjögren, PeterGöteborg Universitet197212
Andersson, JanGöteborg Universitet19751
Berndtsson, BoGöteborg Universitet197719
Faxén, BirgerGöteborg Universitet1978
Johansson, BoGöteborg Universitet19782
Carlsson, HasseGöteborg Universitet19791
Lundin, MagnusGöteborg Universitet1992

According to our current on-line database, Tord Ganelius has 12 students and 50 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20581 for the advisor ID.