Shuheng Zhou


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2006 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Routing, Disjoint Paths and Classification
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Gregory Robert Ganger
Advisor 2: Bruce MacDowell Maggs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fan, RogerUniversity of Michigan2020
Greenewald, KristjanUniversity of Michigan2017
Hornstein, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2018
Park, SeyoungUniversity of Michigan2016

According to our current on-line database, Shuheng Zhou has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207667 for the advisor ID.