Bruce MacDowell Maggs


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Locality in Parallel Computation

Advisor: Charles Eric Leiserson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andreev, KonstantinCarnegie Mellon University2005
Bornstein, ClaudsonCarnegie Mellon University1998
Feldmann, AnjaCarnegie Mellon University199528
Garrod, CharlesCarnegie Mellon University2008
Manjhi, AmitCarnegie Mellon University2008
Richa, AndreaCarnegie Mellon University1998
Woo, Shan LeungCarnegie Mellon University2009
Zhou, ShuhengCarnegie Mellon University20064

According to our current on-line database, Bruce Maggs has 8 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 50074 for the advisor ID.