David Nathan Weil

Ph.D. Harvard University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Saving, Dissaving, and the Elderly
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: N. Gregory (Nicholas) Mankiw
Advisor 2: Lawrence Francis Katz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aiyar, ShekharBrown University2001
Buessing, MarricBrown University2014
Erickson, LennartBrown University2004
Feyrer, JamesBrown University2001
Hock, HeinrichBrown University2006
Jerzmanowski, MichalBrown University2003
Kalemli-Özcan, ŞebnemBrown University20003
Lim, Kyung-MookBrown University2001
Lucas, AdrienneBrown University2006
Nabar, MalharBrown University2005
Overland, JodyBrown University1997
Politi, DimitraBrown University2009
Razzaz, SusanBrown University2002
Sheehan, KevinBrown University1996
Sohn, ByungdooBrown University2000
Switala, AndréBrown University2010
Unel, BulentBrown University2005

According to our current on-line database, David Weil has 17 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 207844 for the advisor ID.