Kenneth I. Wolpin


Ph.D. City University of New York 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Education, screening and the demand for labor of uncertain quality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Finis R. Welch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aedo, MarioUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1990
Aliprantis, DionissiUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Amador Osuna, DiegoUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Badev, AntonUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Ferrall, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199025
Francesconi, MarcoNew York University19952
Fu, ChaoUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Gilleskie, DonnaUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities199420
Hai, RongUniversity of Pennsylvania2013
Harvill, EleanorUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Kum, JaehoUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1992
Mann, DavidUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Mehta, NiravUniversity of Pennsylvania2011
Mira, PedroUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Mukhopadhyay, SankarUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Pastorino, ElenaUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Richards, SethUniversity of Pennsylvania2010
Sanchez, Jose-MiguelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1992
Shin, Seul KiUniversity of Pennsylvania2015
Tincani, MichelaUniversity of Pennsylvania2012
Yoon, ChamnaUniversity of Pennsylvania2013

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Wolpin has 21 students and 68 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208318 for the advisor ID.