Randall Douglas Wright


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Labor Markets and Labor Contracts in an Overlapping Generations Model with Infinite Lived Employers
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Neil Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyarchenko, SvetlanaUniversity of Pennsylvania2001
Chaudry, AtifUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Chen, Chih-YiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Choi, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Galenianos, EmmanouilUniversity of Pennsylvania2006
Han, HanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
He, ChaoUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012
Huang, KuiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Jacquet, NicolasUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Lagos, RicardoUniversity of Pennsylvania19979
Schindler, MartinUniversity of Pennsylvania2002
Shevchenko, AndreiUniversity of Pennsylvania2000
Tan, SereneUniversity of Pennsylvania2005
Yuan, YuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
Zak, PaulUniversity of Pennsylvania19941

According to our current on-line database, Randall Wright has 15 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208436 for the advisor ID.