Ricardo Augusto Lagos


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Microeconomic Foundations of Markets with Frictions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Burdett
Advisor 2: Randall Douglas Wright

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anzoategui, DiegoNew York University2017
Bigio, SakiNew York University2012
Blanco, Julio AndresNew York University2015
Jeenas, PriitNew York University2019
Kozlowski, JulianNew York University2018
Navarro, GastonNew York University2015
Roldan, FranciscoNew York University2019
Roldan Blanco, PauNew York University2018
Zhang, ShengxingNew York University2014

According to our current on-line database, Ricardo Lagos has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221875 for the advisor ID.