David Morris Potter

Ph.D. Yale University 1940 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Lincoln and his Party in the Secession Crisis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Ralph Henry Gabriel
Advisor 2: Leonard Woods Labaree

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carr, KarenUniversity of Michigan1992
Galambos, LouisYale University196022
Green, GeorgeStanford University1968
McLaughlin, AndrewStanford University1970

According to our current on-line database, David Potter has 4 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208612 for the advisor ID.