Edward Sagendorph Mason

Ph.D. Harvard University 1925 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dumping: A Study of Certain International Trade Practices
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Frank William Taussig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adelman, MorrisHarvard University194899
Alhadeff, DavidHarvard University195039
Bain, JoeHarvard University194064
Falcon, WalterHarvard University196310
Manne, AlanHarvard University195057
Markham, JesseHarvard University194818
Parker, WilliamHarvard University1951111
Peck, MertonHarvard University195412

According to our current on-line database, Edward Mason has 8 students and 367 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208626 for the advisor ID.