Eddie Dekel


Ph.D. Harvard University 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Choices and Beliefs in Uncertainty and Game Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Andreu Mas-Colell
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bird, DanielNorthwestern University2016
Chen, Yi-ChunNorthwestern University2009
Doval, M. LauraNorthwestern University2016
Galperti, SimoneNorthwestern University2013
Kranton, RachelUniversity of California, Berkeley19935
Kwiek, MaksymilianNorthwestern University2003
Mekonnen, TewodrosNorthwestern University2017
Peski, MarcinNorthwestern University2005
Rodina, DavidNorthwestern University2017
Sandholm, WilliamNorthwestern University19982
Schenone, PabloNorthwestern University2012
Sher, ItaiNorthwestern University2007
Sinander, LudvigNorthwestern University2021
Squintani, FrancescoNorthwestern University20003
Strzalecki, TomaszNorthwestern University20088
Weinberger, CatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley1993
Xiong, SiyangNorthwestern University2009
Yilankaya, OkanNorthwestern University19992

According to our current on-line database, Eddie Dekel has 18 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209088 for the advisor ID.