Martin James Browning


Ph.D. Tilburg University 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Intertemporal Allocation of Time and Money
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Jan Rudolf Magnus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ko, IvorUniversity of Oxford2012
Schjerning, BertelKøbenhavns Universitet20071
Scott, K. RebeccaUniversity of Oxford2011

According to our current on-line database, Martin Browning has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209104 for the advisor ID.