Jan Rudolf Magnus


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1981 Netherlands
Dissertation: Substitution between Energy and other Inputs in the Netherlands, with Contributions to Related Econometric Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Franz Christian Palm
Advisor 2: Heinz Neudecker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Browning, MartinTilburg University19934
Müris, ChrisTilburg University2011
Oxley, LesTilburg University19942
Yue, YuanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2022

According to our current on-line database, Jan Magnus has 4 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209105 for the advisor ID.