Arend Rensink

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1993 Netherlands
Dissertation: Models and Methods for Action Refinement

Advisor 1: Hendrik Ed Brinksma

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Belinfante, AxelUniversiteit Twente2014
Distefano, DinoUniversiteit Twente2003
Kastenberg, HarmenUniversiteit Twente2008
Kumar, RajeshUniversiteit Twente2018
Staijen, TomUniversiteit Twente2010
van der Bijl, MachielUniversiteit Twente2011
Zambon, EduardoUniversiteit Twente2013

According to our current on-line database, Arend Rensink has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209648 for the advisor ID.