Hendrik Ed Brinksma

Ph.D. Universiteit Twente 1988 Netherlands
Dissertation: On the Design of Extended LOTOS; a Specification Language for Open Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Christian Anton Vissers
Advisor 2: Giuseppe Scollo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandán Briones, LauraUniversiteit Twente2007
D'Argenio, PedroUniversiteit Twente19996
Distefano, DinoUniversiteit Twente2003
Eertink, HenkUniversiteit Twente19941
Goga, NicolaeTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Heerink, LexUniversiteit Twente1998
Kars, PimUniversiteit Twente1997
Kastenberg, HarmenUniversiteit Twente2008
Katoen, Joost-PieterUniversiteit Twente199627
Krilavicius, TomasUniversiteit Twente2006
Langerak, RomUniversiteit Twente19922
Lenzini, GabrieleUniversiteit Twente2005
Rensink, ArendUniversiteit Twente19937
Romijn, JudiUniversiteit Twente19992
Ruys, TheoUniversiteit Twente2001
Sluiman, Frederik (Erik)Universiteit Twente2002
Tretmans, JanUniversiteit Twente19924
van der Bijl, MachielUniversiteit Twente2011
Zapreev, IvanUniversiteit Twente2008

According to our current on-line database, Hendrik Brinksma has 19 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66011 for the advisor ID.