Raymond J. Deneckere


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Three essays in industrial organization
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Allen Brock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Han, Hyun-OkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Kiser, ElizabethUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Liang, Meng-YuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Sandfort, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Wen, Wei-jenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Wu, Cheng-TaiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Yamazaki, KojiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1997

According to our current on-line database, Raymond Deneckere has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210350 for the advisor ID.