James Michael Nason


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on general equilibrium asset pricing models and macroeconomics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Allen Brock

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdulraheem, MaythamNorth Carolina State University2020
Alnahedh, ZeyadNorth Carolina State University2022
Hessler, AndrewNorth Carolina State University2022
Kano, TakashiUniversity of British Columbia2003
Li, HuachenNorth Carolina State University2019
Lin, YimingNorth Carolina State University2021
Massari, FilippoNorth Carolina State University2022
Rich, KennethNorth Carolina State University2022
Schleicher, ChristophUniversity of British Columbia2003
Zhahadai, BiraNorth Carolina State University2022

According to our current on-line database, James Nason has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 210359 for the advisor ID.