Wolfgang Merzenich


Ph.D. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Algebraische Charakterisierung additiver Automaten-Arrays

Advisor: Karl Heinz Böhling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Becker, LudgerUniversität Siegen1992
Engel, MichaelPhilipps-Universität Marburg2005
Finke, UlrichUniversität Siegen1994
Luis, MarcelUniversität Siegen1993
Scholl, PeterUniversität Siegen2002
Schrader, AndreasUniversität Siegen19982
Vogel, AndreasUniversität Dortmund1977

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Merzenich has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21091 for the advisor ID.