Karl Heinz Böhling


Dr. rer. nat. Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn 1963 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Strukturtheorie sequentieller Automaten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Heinz Unger

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brandenburg, Franz-JosefRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn197812
Genrich, HartmannRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1970
Indermark, KlausRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn197059
Kolp, OttoRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1973
Merzenich, WolfgangRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19739
Nett, EdgarRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1978
Reusch, BerndRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn196876
Reusch, PeterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1976
Schütt, DieterRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn1970
Verbeek, RutgerRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19782
Von Henke, Friedrich WilhelmRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19731
Wedde, HorstRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn19748
Weihrauch, KlausRheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität Bonn197326

According to our current on-line database, Karl Böhling has 13 students and 206 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21234 for the advisor ID.