Wolfgang Jakob Paul


Ph.D. Universität des Saarlandes 1973 Germany
Dissertation: Zeitkomplexität von Algorithmen zum Umordnen endlicher Mengen

Advisor: Günter Hotz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abolhassan, FerriUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Alkassar, EyadUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Bach, PeterUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Baumann, ChristophUniversität des Saarlandes2014
Beyer, SvenUniversität des Saarlandes2004
Birk, AndreasUniversität des Saarlandes19952
Bogan, SebastianUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Bosch, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Dalinger, IakovUniversität des Saarlandes2006
Daum, MathiasUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Degenbaev, UlanUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Dörrenbächer, JanUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Formella, ArnoUniversität des Saarlandes19931
Gill, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Grün, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Hillebrand, MarkUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Hinz, DidierUniversität des Saarlandes1989
In der Rieden, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Jacobi, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes20021
Keller, JörgUniversität des Saarlandes199213
Keßler, ChristophUniversität des Saarlandes19941
Klein, PeterUniversität Bielefeld1980
Knapp, SteffenUniversität des Saarlandes2008
Knuth, RobertUniversität des Saarlandes1996
Kovalev, MikhailUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Kröning, DanielUniversität des Saarlandes200123
Leinenbach, DirkUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Lichtenau, CedricUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Malter, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Massonne, WernerUniversität des Saarlandes1994
Meyer auf der Heide, FriedhelmUniversität Bielefeld198170
Müller, ChristianUniversität des Saarlandes2011
Müller, SilviaUniversität des Saarlandes19911
Obe, AlexanderUniversität des Saarlandes1993
Oberhauser, JonasUniversität des Saarlandes2018
Padberg, FrankUniversität des Saarlandes1998
Paul, AndreasUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Petrova, ElenaUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Pinchuk, RomanUniversität des Saarlandes2007
Preiß, JochenUniversität des Saarlandes2005
Rauber, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes19908
Reisch, StefanUniversität Bielefeld1982
Reischuk, RüdigerUniversität Bielefeld198023
Röhrig, JochenUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Sauermann, JürgenUniversität des Saarlandes1989
Scheerer, DieterUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Schlegel, DiethelmUniversität des Saarlandes2000
Schlüter, OliverUniversität des Saarlandes1995
Schmaltz, SabineUniversität des Saarlandes2013
Schmidt, DietmarUniversität des Saarlandes1992
Schmidt, MareikeUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Schnitger, GeorgUniversität Bielefeld19826
Seidel, Peter-MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes1999
Shadrin, AndreyUniversität des Saarlandes2012
Sorokin, NikolayUniversität des Saarlandes2003
Starostin, ArtemUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Tsyban, AlexandraUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Tverdyshev, SergeyUniversität des Saarlandes2009
Walle, ThomasUniversität des Saarlandes1997
Wegener, IngoUniversität Bielefeld197838

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Jakob Paul has 60 students and 245 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21130 for the advisor ID.