Daniel Kröning


Dr.-Ing. Universität des Saarlandes 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Formal Verification of Pipelined Microprocessors

Advisor: Wolfgang Jakob Paul

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basler, GerardETH Zürich2010
Blanc, NicolasETH Zürich2010
Brillout, AngeloETH Zürich2011
Cattaruzza, DarioUniversity of Oxford2018
Chebiryak, YuryETH Zürich2012
D'Silva, VijayUniversity of Oxford2012
Haller, LeopoldUniversity of Oxford2014
Heelan, SeanUniversity of Oxford2020
Horn, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2016
Kaiser, AlexanderUniversity of Oxford2013
Kesseli, PascalUniversity of Oxford2017
Landsberg, DavidUniversity of Oxford2017
Lewis, MattUniversity of Oxford2015
Liang, LihaoUniversity of Oxford2018
Mukherjee, RajdeepUniversity of Oxford2018
Nimal, VincentUniversity of Oxford2015
Poetzl, DanielUniversity of Oxford2018
Purandare, MitraETH Zürich2010
Sousa, MarceloUniversity of Oxford2018
Weissenbacher, GeorgUniversity of Oxford20107
Wintersteiger, ChristophETH Zürich20111

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Kröning has 21 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80145 for the advisor ID.