Petr Grigoryevich Kontorovich


Ph.D. Kazan State University Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 08—General algebraic systems

Advisor: Nikolay Grigorievich Chebotarev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Melentsov, AleksandrUral State University19471
Plotkin, BorisUral State University19525
Sesekin, NikolayUral State University1952
Berlinkov, MeirUral State University1953
Katsman, AbramUral State University1955
Kutiyev, KonstantinUral State University1955
Plotkin, BorisUral State University19565
Pekelis, AlisaUral State University1959
Freidman, PavelUral State University1960
Starostin, AlbertUral State University196068
Shevrin, LevUral State University1961111
Livchak, YakovUral State University1962
Vilyatser, VulfMinsk State University1962
Busarkin, VictorUral State University196351
Eidinov, MikhailUral State University1963
Zhitomirsky, VladimirUral State University1963
Gurevich, YuriUral State University19648
Kokorin, AliNovosibirsk State University196415
Kopytov, ValeriyUral State University1964
Babikov, GeorgiyUral State University1965
Busarkina, LidiyaUral State University1965
Ivanov, SergeiUral State University1967
Nagrebetskiy, VatslavUral State University1968

According to our current on-line database, Petr Kontorovich has 22 students and 237 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21181 for the advisor ID.