John William Asker

Ph.D. Harvard University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on Exclusive Dealing and Procurement
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Ariél Stanley Pakes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clemens, SelvinNew York University2013
Jiang, LaiNew York University2012
Shakhgildyan, KseniaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2019
Wozniak, KrzysztofNew York University2013

According to our current on-line database, John Asker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212662 for the advisor ID.