John Gordon Cragg


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Small-Sample Properties of Various Simultaneous-Equation Estimators : The Results of some Monte-Carlo Experiments
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Richard Emeric Quandt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Day, KathleenUniversity of British Columbia1989
Donald, StephenUniversity of British Columbia19902
Fortin, NicoleUniversity of British Columbia1988
Gradojevic, NikolaUniversity of British Columbia2003
Hildebrand, PaulUniversity of British Columbia1998
Morey, EdwardUniversity of British Columbia197814
Schwann, GregoryUniversity of British Columbia1987
Wakerly, ElizabethUniversity of British Columbia1997

According to our current on-line database, John Cragg has 8 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212799 for the advisor ID.