Edwin H. Rogers


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extremal Properties of Overdamped Systems

Advisor: Richard James Duffin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Betz, KatherineRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1990
Ferraro, AnneMarieRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1996
Ferrucci, DavidRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1994
Goldberg, JackRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Griswold, HarrisonRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Guilford, JamesRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1989
Kodeih, MohamadRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1988
Menick, JohnRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Omlin, ChristianRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19954
Scribner, TerryRensselaer Polytechnic Institute1972
Welty, ChristopherRensselaer Polytechnic Institute19951

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Rogers has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21281 for the advisor ID.