David Brownstone


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Econometric Model of Consumer Durable Choice and Utilization Rate
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Daniel Little McFadden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aljutaili, DhariUniversity of California, Irvine2018
Azzam, IslamUniversity of California, Irvine2003
Cameron, TrudyPrinceton University198213
Chakraborty, DebapriyaUniversity of California, Irvine2017
Crane, SoheilaUniversity of California, Irvine1996
Deng, XianUniversity of California, Irvine2006
Fang, HaoUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Ghosh, ArindamUniversity of California, Irvine2001
Hardy, StuartUniversity of California, Irvine1991
Hussain, AbdulhameedUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Kazimi, CamillaUniversity of California, Irvine1995
Kim, SeyoungUniversity of California, Irvine1993
Lee, Ho JinUniversity of California, Irvine2003
Li, PhillipUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Liu, SuUniversity of California, Irvine2003
Lloro, AliciaUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Mahmassani, AmineUniversity of California, Irvine2018
Nolan, JamesUniversity of California, Irvine19963
Ren, WeipingUniversity of California, Irvine1995
Sarmiento, SharonUniversity of California, Irvine1995
Sheng, HongyanUniversity of California, Irvine1999
Steimetz, SeijiUniversity of California, Irvine2004
Tsai, JeffreyUniversity of California, Irvine2008
Wang, Wei-ChungUniversity of California, Irvine2005
Wong, TimothyUniversity of California, Irvine2015

According to our current on-line database, David Brownstone has 25 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212810 for the advisor ID.