Stephen Rhys Cosslett


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Efficient Estimation of Discrete-Choice Models from Choice-Based Samples
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Daniel Little McFadden

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Flores-Lagunes, AlfonsoThe Ohio State University20012
Kim, Hag-SooThe Ohio State University2000
Mayer, WalterUniversity of Florida19862
Wang, SejongThe Ohio State University1994

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Cosslett has 4 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212938 for the advisor ID.