Osman Gursoy

Ph.D. Karadeniz Technical University Turkey

Advisor 1: Hasan Hilmi Hacısalihoğlu


TAS, FerhatIstanbul University2016

According to our current on-line database, Osman Gursoy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212980 for the advisor ID.