Hasan Hilmi Hacısalihoğlu


Ph.D. Ankara University 1966 Turkey
Dissertation: On the motion of Frenet frame of a space curve
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Esat Egesoy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Camci, CetinAnkara University2007
Erdogan, MehmetFirat University1982
Esin, ErdoganAnkara University19821
Görgülü, AliAnkara University19826
Güler, ErhanAnkara University2010
Gursoy, OsmanKaradeniz Technical University1
Ilarslan, KazimAnkara University2002
Karakaş, BülentAtatürk Üniversitesi1982
Keles, SadýkFýrat University19822
Kose, OmerAtatürk Üniversitesi1974
Kuruoğlu, NuriFirat University19808
Ozdamar, ErtugrulAnkara University1977
Yaylı, YusufAnkara University19884

According to our current on-line database, Hasan Hilmi Hacısalihoğlu has 13 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64443 for the advisor ID.