Yurii Ivanovich Merzlyakov


Ph.D. Russian Academy of Sciences 1964 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Mikhail Ivanovich Kargapolov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bardakov, ValeriyNovosibirsk State University19943
Bloshchitsyn, VitalyNovosibirsk State University
Bryukhanov, OlegNovosibirsk State University2003
Korobov, AlekseyNovosibirsk State University1999
Lyul'ko, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University1989
Neshchadim, MikhailNovosibirsk State University1995
Noskov, GennadyNovosibirsk State University1975
Romanovskiy, NikolayNovosibirsk State University19711
Rozhkov, AlexanderNovosibirsk State University
Shkuratsky, AnatoliyNovosibirsk State University1985
Sosnovsky, YuryNovosibirsk State University
Tazhetdinov, SagalatdinNovosibirsk State University
Vapne, JulianNovosibirsk State University
Yakovlev, EvgeniiNovosibirsk State University1995
Zakhryamin, EvgeniyNovosibirsk State University1997

According to our current on-line database, Yurii Merzlyakov has 15 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213279 for the advisor ID.