Valeriy Georgievich Bardakov


Ph.D. Novosibirsk State University 1994 Russia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Yurii Ivanovich Merzlyakov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mikhalchishina, YuliyaSobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk2018
Nasybullov, TimurNovosibirsk State University2015
Simonov, Andrei2017

According to our current on-line database, Valeriy Bardakov has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214847 for the advisor ID.