Alfonso Guiraúm Martín


Ph.D. Universidad de Granada 1951 Spain
Dissertation: Contribución al estudio de los tests en Análisis Factorial
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Sixto Ríos García
Advisor 2: Herman Wold

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canteras Jordana, ManuelUniversidad de Granada1976
Herrerías Pleguezuelo, RafaelUniversidad de Granada1975
Martín Andrés, AntonioUniversidad de Granada1976

According to our current on-line database, Alfonso Guiraúm Martín has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213335 for the advisor ID.