Muriel Niederle


Ph.D. Harvard University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Information Transmission and Market Design
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Alvin Elliot Roth
Advisor 2: Drew Fudenberg
Advisor 3: David Isaac Laibson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ambuehl, SandroStanford University2016
Chan, AlexStanford University2023
Fragiadakis, DanielStanford University2014
Li, ShengwuStanford University20162

According to our current on-line database, Muriel Niederle has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 213470 for the advisor ID.